The Indian Culture
 
Hi! Hope you liked my website and gained in-depth information about the Indian Culture and it's evolutions. Please feel free to share your suggestions and feedback over here. Your opinions are very important to me. Thanks.
 
3/10/2010 02:23:12 pm

Nice website!

Reply
Shamya Jaffer
3/10/2010 08:43:28 pm

Nice website! I had a good time learning new things. I think that you worked hard on it and well, it paid off. Remember, NO PAIN = NO GAIN!

Reply
Amira Sihag
3/12/2010 02:01:20 am

Nice Website! I learnt a lot about the indian culture, and found out stuff I never knew!! Keep it up Keshni! :)

Reply
Huri Cinar
3/13/2010 06:52:23 am

Fabulous website,fun and very informative.Seems that you really worked hard.Keep up the good work,Keshni=)))

Reply
waffles
3/13/2010 02:04:38 pm

Very interesting read with a soft frienldy background colour. Would a few videos have helped in food and dance, maybe?
What happens to lefties when they pick food with their left hand? We have a similar custom in western kenya.

Reply
Zaki Mangalji
3/17/2010 04:26:58 pm

Well done Keshni! You have included all the aspects of the indian culture and have explored them to the fullest. Keep it up!

Reply
Karan Malde
3/17/2010 04:28:44 pm

Great website! You site is informative and contains adequate number of videos and images.

Reply
3/18/2010 03:23:44 am

Excellent website Keshni! I really enjoyed reading about the different aspects of the Indian culture. Nice one!

Reply
Theresia.Tracy Kyalo
3/19/2010 11:20:26 pm

Very well written and informative site! I was taken a back by the layout of the page and the well layed information. In terms of grammar and vocabulary your work was simply superb! Your site gave me a bigger picture of your heritage and answered quite a number of question i had in mind. I so loved the sense of organization and the pictures used were brilliant! What a good job you have done! A.F.A Tracy

Reply
Mr. Khan
2/17/2016 10:10:14 am

Excellent blog, Mind Blasting! A1! First Class! This blog should medal of honour from Indian government. You know whenever anybody ask me about my culture I send them this link, and they say "wow Mr Khan your culture is too good!" in cunclusion, Fantaastic job, keep it up :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello my name is Keshni Haria and I have created this website to educate you all about the Indian culture. Hope you enjoy! :)

    Archives

    March 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed